Order Online or over the Phone: 01204 521081

Octagon Flowers Reviews

At Octagon Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Made my mums day beautiful colourful flowers loved the vibrant colours nicely presented accurate to what was ordered

5/5

Mrs Cain - D2f Review

17th Feb, 2021

superb quick service and the flowers were beautiful and fresh. Thank you

5/5

Mr Platt - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2021

All on point. Flowers are amazing quality. Mrs loves them.

5/5

Mr Sarwar - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

gorgeous flowers..delivered on time in.a.very friendly manner!

5/5

Ms Connolly - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

The flowers are Absolutely Gorgeous I Always shop at Octagon Flowers, wouldn't go anywhere else ????

5/5

Mrs REILLY - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

Ordered flowers online for same day delivery. Easy to navigate website, and lots of choice for ordering! Flowers were delivered within three hours of order being placed, and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Received notification via email of delivery, with pictures of flowers also. Would definitely use this florist again without any hesitation!!

5/5

Mrs Naylor - D2f Review

7th Feb, 2021

Easy to order flowers with address asst.Kept infirmed about delivery.Have used other services where I was let down.

5/5

Mrs Osborne - D2f Review

29th Jan, 2021

Literally the kindest woman! On the phone she advised me of my delivery queries, panic over! Brought a smile to my mums face! Good selection of flowers, service was excellent, will be buying again!

5/5

Miss McNulty - D2f Review

29th Jan, 2021

Good quality flowers , delivered as promised.. Will happily order again and recommend to friends and family.

5/5

Mrs Johnson - D2f Review

29th Jan, 2021

Excellent service. Lovely flowers

5/5

Ms Kirkman - D2f Review

28th Jan, 2021

// // // // // // // // // //