Order Online or over the Phone: 01204 579109

Octagon Flowers Reviews

At Octagon Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service fast delivery and the flowers came in a nice bouquet nicely wrapped. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Mrs Taylor - D2f Review

4th Sep, 2020

Flowers were absolutely beautiful, my sister in law cried when she received them. Thank you so much.

5/5

Customer Review

30th Aug, 2020

Absolutely stunning, thank you for a wonderful service xx

5/5

Mrs Whewell - D2f Review

14th Aug, 2020

Ordered a funeral wreath from one of the photos on the website, the process was extremely easy and flowers delivered direct to funeral parlour. The flowers were beautiful and brought comfort to the family. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review

11th Aug, 2020

It worked. Even though it flowers were delivered by an alternate florist. They we lovely and on time. Only i got an email to say they had vhanged shop quickly but no confurmation of delivery until much later. My message to check was unanswered.

4/5

Customer Review

26th Jul, 2020

Very easy to order and delivery was quick. The flowers were excellent and really pleased the recipient.Will use this florist again.

5/5

Customer Review

24th Jul, 2020

Such beautiful flowers! I live in Australia and wanted to send my mum in the UK some special flowers for her birthday. Easy to order online and play via PayPal. Flowers were delivered the very same day as ordering and sent with a handwritten card. Excellent service, thank you Octagon Flowers ????

5/5

Suzanne - D2f Review

21st Jul, 2020

Absolutely beautiful flowers delivered next day as requested. They also sent a photo to me what they looked like when they finished arranging. Such a great touch! Thank you so much!

5/5

Customer Review

19th Jul, 2020

Fantastic fuss free flowers delivered on time. Thank you

5/5

Miss Williams - D2f Review

19th Jul, 2020

Beautiful bouquet, very reasonably priced, delivered on time, great service, highly recommend, will definitely be using again,

5/5

Mrs Settle - D2f Review

15th Jul, 2020

// // // // // // // // // //