Order Online or over the Phone: 01204 521081

Octagon Flowers Reviews

At Octagon Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I placed an online order one evening and had an email the next morning to inform me that the local florist wasn’t able to fulfil the order but I was offered for my order to be transferred to another florist who would deliver the next day or I could cancel the order if I wished. I opted to use the other florist and this was quickly arranged for me - the flowers were delivered and were stunning! Highly recommended- thank you ?

5/5

Customer Review

24th Jun, 2022

Went over and above to ensure delivery. Flowers were absolutely stunning.

5/5

Customer Review

20th Jun, 2022

My daughter was delighted with her birthday flowers. They were beautiful and well presented in the bouquet.

5/5

Customer Review

9th Jun, 2022

Always a great service, go above and beyond.

5/5

Customer Review

7th Jun, 2022

I will not use any other florist, each and every time I order the flowers are perfect. I used Fiona for my Great Aunts funeral flowers and could not have been happier. Even the guys that deliver your flowers are always well mannered and ever so cheerful!

5/5

Customer Review

31st May, 2022

Somewhat surprised when local florist in Helston turned order down. 11 miles is too far it would seem! After contacting website I was offered option to have flowers delivered by courier at no extra cost. Octagon flowers stepped up - much superior bouquet delivered to hotel ahead of our arrival and as instructed by recipient I???m leaving a 5 star review. Than you Octagon Flowers and direct2florist.com.

5/5

Mr Moffat - D2f Review

22nd May, 2022

Friendly service, arrived at a good time. Very happy.

5/5

Customer Review

19th May, 2022

Highly recommended

5/5

Customer Review

2nd May, 2022

Once again the flowers ordered were delivered on time and beautiful

5/5

Mrs Tierney - D2f Review

29th Apr, 2022

Beautiful Flowers, easy to order from Canada to the UK. A good price and reliable.

5/5

Customer Review

27th Apr, 2022

// // // // // // // // // //